Newsletter Subscription Form

Board of Directors

Please contact any of our board members if you have a question or concern about club opening and/or our Eye of the Tiger commitment to growing Kiwanis.

Club Member Club Position
Joe Meyer President
Jim Rochford President-Elect
Alan Guire Secretary
Bill Seeman Treasurer
Bob Larsen Past President
Kendra Morris Director
Mary Jo Brubaker Director
Chuck Gugliuzza Director
Gary Levine Director
Armand St. Raymond Director
Barb Thompson Sage
Melissa Guire Assistant Secretary


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

If you would like to support the ongoing work of our Kiwanis Eye of the Tiger Club, please click here: