or Call: 661-703-2382

 

Charter Party & Kiwanis World Music Showcase Tickets

$25.00

Buy your Char­ter Night and Kiwa­nis World Music Show­case tick­et here and be entered into our draw for a fab­u­lous Eye of the Tiger shirt of your choice.

Cat­e­go­ry:
Num­ber Of Tick­ets: 1

Description

The Kiwanis Eye of the Tiger eClub is proud to host:

Our Charter Party

&

Kiwanis World Music Showcase

Join us for an evening of cel­e­bra­tion and fun.

A spe­cial con­cert, fol­low­ing our Char­ter Par­ty, will high­light music from our mem­bers home regions around the Kiwa­nis world.

Get your tick­et today and be entered into our draw for a fab­u­lous Kiwa­nis Eye of the Tiger shirt of your choice!

Sat­ur­day, June 19, 2021

8:30 pm to 10:00 pm EDT ● 7:30pm to 9:00pm CDT ● 5:30pm‑7:00pm PDT

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

*

If you would like to support the ongoing work of our Kiwanis Eye of the Tiger Club, please click here: