EOT Events Calendar

Join us for one of our upcoming Interclubs and/or club meetings. We are all improving the world one child and one community at a time.

 
 
 

Newsletter Subscription Form

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Kiwanis Club EOT Monthly Meeting

April 21 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Greet¬≠ings Fel¬≠low Tigers & Invit¬≠ed Guest,
A friend¬≠ly reminder of our month¬≠ly meet¬≠ing sched¬≠uled for Thurs¬≠day, April 21st.
April 21st Pro¬≠gram: Meet the Kiwa¬≠nis Inter¬≠na¬≠tion¬≠al Vice-Pres¬≠i¬≠dent Can¬≠di¬≠dates and Eye of the Tiger eKi¬≠wa¬≠nis mem¬≠bers, George Delisle and Lee Kuan Yong.‚ĶPlease see attachments. 
 
Mem¬≠ber Pro¬≠files: Eva Abate, Ingrid Goul¬≠bourne, Gar¬≠nell Kemp, and David Roth
 
  • The call times are as follows:
Call Times 04/21/22
8:00 p.m. EDT, 7:00 p.m. CDT, 6:00 p.m. MDT, 5:00 pm PDT.
Malaysia & Philip¬≠pines 8:00am on Fri¬≠day, 04/22/22

Alan Guire is invit­ing you to a sched­uled Zoom meeting.

Top¬≠ic: EOT eKi¬≠wa¬≠nis Club Meet¬≠ing April 2022
Time: Apr 21, 2022 07:00 PM Cen­tral Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84149773997?pwd=cG5sbVFCSzg3RmNxRm1CT1lGWWpNdz09

Meet¬≠ing ID: 841 4977 3997
Pass­code: 889505
One tap mobile
+16699006833‚Äě84149773997#‚Äě‚Äě*889505# US (San Jose)
+13462487799‚Äě84149773997#‚Äě‚Äě*889505# US (Hous¬≠ton)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Hous­ton)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Taco­ma)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chica­go)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Wash¬≠ing¬≠ton DC)
+1 778 907 2071 Canada
+1 780 666 0144 Canada
+1 204 272 7920 Canada
+1 438 809 7799 Canada
+1 587 328 1099 Canada
+1 647 374 4685 Canada
+1 647 558 0588 Canada
+57 60 1518 9698 Colombia
+57 60 2620 7388 Colombia
+57 60 1508 7702 Colombia
+57 60 1514 0382 Colombia
+57 60 1518 9697 Colombia
+60 3 9212 1727 Malaysia
+60 3 3099 2229 Malaysia
+60 3 7724 4079 Malaysia
+60 3 7724 4080 Malaysia
Meet¬≠ing ID: 841 4977 3997
Pass­code: 889505
Find your local num¬≠ber: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/ksePyCDRW

Thank you.
 

Seize each day and be blessed!

 

‚ÄúEye of the Tiger‚ÄĚ

 

Alan D. Guire

EOT eKi¬≠wa¬≠nis Club Secretary

Kiwa¬≠nis International

661.703.2382

 

kiwa¬≠nis.org | #Kid¬≠sNeed¬≠Ki¬≠wa¬≠nis

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Details

Date:
April 21
Time:
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

If you would like to support the ongoing work of our Kiwanis Eye of the Tiger Club, please click here: