EOT Events Calendar

Join us for one of our upcoming Interclubs and/or club meetings. We are all improving the world one child and one community at a time.

 
 
 

Newsletter Subscription Form

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

eMeeting Kiwanis EOT

March 17 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Greet­ings Fel­low Tigers & Invit­ed Guest,
***Please note the cor­rect­ed time for Malaysia & Philippines***
A friend­ly reminder of our month­ly meet­ing sched­uled for Thurs­day, March 17th.
March 17 Pro­gram: Jay Hub­bard, KI Club Open­ing Spe­cial­ist, will present on
club open­ing from the point of view of the club open­ing spe­cial­ist and things
he has learned in his position.
  • The call times are as follows:
Call Times 03/17/22
8:00 p.m. EDT, 7:00 p.m. CDT, 6:00 p.m. MDT, 5:00 pm PDT.
Malaysia & Philip­pines 8:00am on Fri­day, 03/18/22

Alan Guire is invit­ing you to a sched­uled Zoom meeting.

Top­ic: EOT eKi­wa­nis Club Meet­ing March 2022
Time: Mar 17, 2022 07:00 PM Cen­tral Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88928222038?pwd=VHZpREZLZnpiUzZ6bHl2b1Zqb0Jidz09

Meet­ing ID: 889 2822 2038
Pass­code: 726955
One tap mobile
+16699006833„88928222038#„„*726955# US (San Jose)
+12532158782„88928222038#„„*726955# US (Taco­ma)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Taco­ma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Hous­ton)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Wash­ing­ton DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chica­go)
+1 587 328 1099 Canada
+1 647 374 4685 Canada
+1 647 558 0588 Canada
+1 778 907 2071 Canada
+1 204 272 7920 Canada
+1 438 809 7799 Canada
+57 60 1518 9697 Colombia
+57 60 1518 9698 Colombia
+57 60 2620 7388 Colombia
+57 60 1508 7702 Colombia
+57 60 1514 0382 Colombia
+39 069 480 6488 Italy
+39 020 066 7245 Italy
+39 021 241 28 823 Italy
+60 3 7724 4080 Malaysia
+60 3 9212 1727 Malaysia
+60 3 3099 2229 Malaysia
+60 3 7724 4079 Malaysia
Meet­ing ID: 889 2822 2038
Pass­code: 726955
Find your local num­ber: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/k7PbRnt2D

Thank you.
 

Seize each day and be blessed!

“Eye of the Tiger”

Alan D. Guire

EOT eKi­wa­nis Club Secretary

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Details

Date:
March 17
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

If you would like to support the ongoing work of our Kiwanis Eye of the Tiger Club, please click here: