EOT Events Calendar

Join us for one of our upcoming Interclubs and/or club meetings. We are all improving the world one child and one community at a time.

 
 
 

Newsletter Subscription Form

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Certified Club Opening and Club Coaching Training

April 26 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Trainer:  Kathleen Moylan and Larry Memmer

Time shown in calendar is Pacific Time, please check for your time zone.

Date & Time: Apr 26, 2022 (Tue) 5:00 pm Pacific Time7:00 pm Central Time/

8:00 pm Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZArdu2pqT8tGd25Ubc_ksBOXd8LPTViSAee

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Thank you,

Club Opening Certification Team

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Details

Date:
April 26
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

If you would like to support the ongoing work of our Kiwanis Eye of the Tiger Club, please click here: